MetroFM Awards #MMA12

Posted: February 24, 2013 in Uncategorized

For us who watched this event broadcasted live on sabc1 we also felt the vibe that was going in Durban… Shout to Khuli Chana I’m a huge fan of him… When he’s name was announced for the award I literally shouted cause I voted! #ChanaPowerDomination to all othe winners of the night Congratulations!! And to those who didn’t not win its not the end of the world the SAMAS are coming… that’s the event I can’t wait for! Maaan! It was a night My top 5 Best dressed list is: Luthando LootLove Shosha, Donald Moatshe , Lunga Shabalala , Nomuzi Mabena , Khuli Chana and Lorna MMaseko these people made me wanna be part of the audience! To MetroFM and SABC Thanks! Till next time Kaystar*

Leave a Reply

